Double Trouble meme

Strawberry wants to double your meme threat….
passion sun 02

Meme instructions: Share your answers to the following suggestions. Don’t forget to link your post in the comments.

Two online screen names you’ve had: Well, gosh. I’m not that old to have a bunch. Darlingmonster Ember and EyeofSerpent are names I’ve used.

Two video games you’ve played: Rifts and Star Wars: the Old Republic

Two things you love about Second Life: Taking pictures and touring the pictures of other Second Life avatars.

Two things you’ve done in Second Life: I’ve done the Poppins Challenge and won a few keen racing events.

Two things you still want to do in Second Life: I want to build an undersea house and I also want to build an unseelie fae vehicle that is steampunk creepy.

Two things you like about your Second Life avatar: I like my ears are so distinctive and I like that I can flip skins for a mood or an event statement!

Two of your Second Life Pet Peeves: Scripting is so darn complex and no tutorials for low impact mesh building.

Two things you did as a newb that you’re embarrassed of: I’m not really that embarrassed, but early on before I discovered the nice mannered folks of Caledon, I used to hang out in sandbox sims. And that’s where I found out about cages, prim penis assaults, and folks who would seek out new avatars to humiliate us. The whole “just log off” solution never occurred to me in those days. Duh. Second most embarrassing habit was gobbling up all the free outfits I could find without regard for whether they looked nice or not.

Two of your closest friends in Second Life: Solace Fairlady and Autopilot Patty

Two of the most beloved things in your inventory: The shop I built in Caledon and my quad-ears. Chicks dig the ears.

Categories: meme, meta, RP, second.life, steampunk | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

CTRL-SHIFT-H

Featuring Second Life Homes

enjoy the coffee

second life fashion, design and coffee

Talking With Rainbows

victorian steampunk rp in the second life of Caledon

DJ Poppy

Music is the voice of the soul

MyParadiseCircus

*art_virtualphotography_music & passion*°

