Dear Mr. Altberg, Welcome to Second Life!

oh yes, welcome to Lindens Labs, Mr CEO

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

Gates of Destiny (moderate)

A little more than 3 years ago I went to a lot of trouble to welcome the new CEO – with mixed results. Well OK then, it was a complete failure. I have a much better plan this time around.

Once again I have cooked a very special meal and I’ve packaged it up with some basic gifts designed to smooth Mr. Altberg’s introduction to the grid – the Lab can deal with the administrivia and the larger context. I thought that on this occasion I would include a personal note. Lots of people are shouting to be heard by him, perhaps my voice will be audible while he enjoys a few treats I prepared.

Roche (moderate)

Dear Ebbe, (may I call you Ebbe?)

Welcome to Second Life! It is only part of the organization you now lead, but it is very dear to our…

View original post 398 more words

Categories: second.life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

E.V.E

Art, design and fashion for your virtual life

CTRL-SHIFT-H

Featuring Second Life Homes

enjoy the coffee

second life fashion, design and coffee

Talking With Rainbows

victorian steampunk rp in the second life of Caledon

DJ Poppy

Music is the voice of the soul

