travel in several worlds

Well, I’ve been too busy. It can be pleasant or it can be draining. As it happens, right now I am ahead with pleasant days overbalancing the draining.

The Typist is unreliable, so I am missing many hours of my favorite Caledon events.

However, I shall point you all at the Fantasy Faire which fast approaches.

http://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/2011/03/20/less-then-2-weeks-to-go/

Certainly as amazing as the Fashion For Life event was, I have even bigger hopes for the Fantasy Faire, with many of my favorite designers bringing their talents to the sim builds. Fingers crossed I see you there.

Categories: meta, second.life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

CTRL-SHIFT-H

Featuring Second Life Homes

enjoy the coffee

second life fashion, design and coffee

Talking With Rainbows

victorian steampunk rp in the second life of Caledon

DJ Poppy

Music is the voice of the soul

MyParadiseCircus

*art_virtualphotography_music & passion*°

